Search
Close this search box.

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Search

Connect With Us

Cape May County Herald
1508 Route 47, Rio Grande
Cape May County, NJ 08242
Phone: (609) 886-8600
Fax: (609) 886-1879
admin@cmcherald.com
www.capemaycountyherald.com

Connect via Email

For Classified Advertising & Billing,  Classified@cmcherald.com

For Other Herald Advertising,  Advertise@cmcherald.com

For Other Billing, email  Billing@cmcherald.com

For Graphics & Client Services, Service@cmcherald.com

For the Newsroom,  Editor@cmcherald.com

For Subscriptions,  Subscriptions@cmcherald.com

Send Press Releases to  Newsdesk@cmcherald.com 

For questions about the Herald’s website,  Admin@cmcherald.com

For other inquiries,  Admin@cmcherald.comd

Connect via Phone

Call us at  609-886-8600

For a complete directory, Dial 7

For Classified Advertising & Billing, Dial 133 

For Other Billing, Dial 136

For Other Herald Advertising, Dial 115

For the Newsroom & Letters to the Editor, Dial 130

For questions about the Herald’s website, Dial 129

For other inquiries, Dial 0.

Most Read

Print Edition

Recommended Articles

Skip to content